Top Five Cloud Security Trends and Tips

  • Webcast Aired Thursday, 14 Oct 2021 12:00PM JST (14 Oct 2021 03:00 UTC)
  • Speaker: Frank Kim

Thursday, 14 October 2021 @ 12:00 PM JST
(1:00 PM AEST/ 12:00 PM KST/ 11:00 AM SGT/ 10:00 AM ICT/ 8:30 AM IST)

Learn about the top five trends that are shaping cloud security adoption: identity, multicloud, cloud native, DevSecOps, and business strategy. Hear about high profile cloud security breaches and walk away with tips and techniques for responding to these trends including free and open source tools as well as cloud provider specific services you can use to build your security capabilities.


Japanese Translation

暗号技術:クラウドセキュリティトレンド Top 5

開催日時:10月14日(木)午後12時(日本時間)
スピーカー:Frank Kim

クラウドセキュリティに関する5つのトレンド(ID、マルチクラウド、クラウドネイティブ、DevSecOps、ビジネス戦略)についてご紹介します。また、クラウドセキュリティに関する重大な事故事例を紹介し、これらのトレンドに対応するためのヒントやテクニックについて取り上げます。

Frankは、セキュリティコンサルティングおよびCISOアドバイザリー会社であるThinkSecの創設者であり、SANSではフェローを務めています。以前はSANSでCISOも務めていました。現在では、主にマネジメントやクラウドに関するコースに携わり、「MGT512: Security Leadership Essentials for Managers」や「MGT514: Security Strategic Planning, Policy, and Leadership」、「SEC540: Cloud Security and DevSecOps Automation」などの開発を行っています。


Korean Translation

클라우드 보안 TOP 5트렌드 및 팁
웹캐스트 일정: 10월 14, 2021 (목) 오후12:00 (한국시간)
강사: Frank Kim

아이덴티티, 멀티클라우드, 클라우드 네이티브, DevSecOps(데브섹옵스), 및 사업 전략 등 클라우드 보안 도입 관련 TOP 5 트렌드에 대해 알아 보세요.심각했던 클라우드 보안 사고들의 소개와 무료 및 오픈 소스 툴은 물론 이용할 수 있는 클라우드 특정 서비스 제공업체 정보 등, 이러한 추세에 대응하기 위한 팁과 기술에 대해 소개 합니다.

Frank님은 CISO 보안 자문 회사인 ThinkSec의 설립자이자 SANS펠로우 입니다. 그는 Cybersecurity Leadership 및 SANS의 클라우드 보안 과정을 감독하고 있으며, SANS의 가장 빠르게 성장하는 두 커리큘럼에서 24개의 코스를 책임지고 있습니다. 이전에 SANS Institute의 CISO로서 전세계에서 인정 받는 보안 교육 및 자격증 관련 정보 위험 기능 책임자 였습니다. 또한, Frank님은 "MGT512 : Security Leadership Essentials for Managers ', 'MGT514 : Security Strategic Planning, Policy, and Leadership", 및 "SEC540 : Cloud Security and DevSecOps Automation 코스의 저자이며 강사로 활동하고 있습니다.

Bahasa Indonesian Translation

Judul: Top Five Cloud Security Trends and Tips
Waktu: Kamis, 14 Oktober 2021
Menghadirkan: Frank Kim

Pelajari tentang lima tren terbaik yang membentuk adopsi keamanan cloud; identitas, multicloud, cloud native, DevSecOps, dan strategi bisnis. Simak tentang pelanggaran keamanan cloud profil tinggi dan ikuti tips dan teknik untuk merespon tren-tren tersebut termasuk alat sumber terbuka dan gratis serta layanan khusus penyedia cloud yang dapat Anda gunakan untuk mengembangkan kemampuan keamanan Anda.

Frank adalah penemu ThinkSec, seorang konsultan keamanan dan CISO firma penasihat, serta SANS Fellow dan pimpinan di SANS Cybersecurity Leadership dan kurikulum Keamanan Cloud SANS, mengelola dua lusin kursus SANS pada dua kurikulum yang tumbuh paling pesat. Sebelumnya sebagai CISO di SANS Institute, Frank memberikan materi fungsi risiko informasi untuk untuk sumber paling tepercaya pada pelatihan dan sertifikasi keamanan komputer di dunia. Frank juga seorang penulis dan instruktur MGT512: Security Leadership Essentials for Managers, MGT514: Security Strategic Planning, Policy, and Leadership, dan penulis bersama dari SEC540: Cloud Security and DevSecOps Automation.