SANS Security East 2021 features 20+ courses - Register now to get a MacBook Air or Microsoft Surface Pro 7 or Take $350 Off

Webcasts


Next Webcast

Read More

Sponsor

  • Microsoft

SANS Information Security Webcasts are live web broadcasts combining knowledgeable speakers with presentation slides. SANS offers several types of webcasts designed to provide valuable information and enhance your security education.

  • Ask The Expert Webcasts: SANS Experts bring current and timely information on relevant topics in IT Security. ATE webcasts are the go-to online format to obtain actionable information to help you in your security goals.
  • WhatWorks Webcasts: The SANS WhatWorks webcasts bring powerful customer experiences showing how end users resolved specific IT Security issues. These webcasts feature actual customers telling their story and what product worked for them to resolve their issue.
  • Tool Talks: These special webcasts offer an opportunity for you to hear from Information Security Vendors. Tool Talks are designed to give you a solid understanding of a problem, and how a vendor's commercial tool can be used to solve or mitigate that problem.

Not able to attend a SANS webcast? All Webcasts are archived so you may view and listen at a time convenient to your schedule. View our webcast archive and access webcast recordings/PDF slides.

Upcoming Webcasts
Date Title Sponsor Speaker
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
at 7:30 PM PST
(2020-12-02 03:30 UTC)
Why So Serious? Insecure Object Deserialization DemystifiedPlease Check Back
Wednesday, December 02, 2020
at 10:30 AM EST
(2020-12-02 15:30 UTC)
Going To The Cloud: A Security PerspectiveJeroen Vandeleur
Wednesday, December 02, 2020
at 12:00 PM EST
(2020-12-02 17:00 UTC)
The failures of static DLP and how to protect against tomorrow’s email breachesEgress Software Technologies
Sudeep Venkatesh, John Pescatore
Wednesday, December 02, 2020
at 1:00 PM EST
(2020-12-02 18:00 UTC)
Reducing Ransomware Risk By Training With MITRE ATT&CK(REG)CYBERBIT Commercial Solutions
Chris ‘Rusty’ Schroeder, Jake Williams
Wednesday, December 02, 2020
at 8:00 PM EST
(2020-12-03 01:00 UTC)
Binary and Patch Diffing for Bug Hunting and Weaponization - SANS@MicStephen Sims
View all Upcoming Webcasts