Dealing with Remote Access to Critical ICS Infrastructure

  • Webcast Aired Monday, 11 Feb 2019 9:00PM EST (12 Feb 2019 02:00 UTC)
  • Speaker: Justin Searle

SANS Asia-Pacific Webcast Series- Dealing with Remote Access to Critical ICS Infrastructure

Join us for the next installment of the SANS APAC webcast series.

Topic: Dealing with Remote Access to Critical ICS Infrastructure

Presenter: Justin Searle, SANS Senior Instructor

Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Time: 10:00 am Singapore / 11:00 am Tokyo / 1:00 pm Sydney

Note: This webcast is free of charge however a SANS portal account is required (see webcast link for details)

SANS Asia-Pacific Webcast Series- Dealing with Remote Access to Critical ICS Infrastructure

One of the world's most popular cyber security classes for industrial control systems (ICS) and SCADA is getting another update. New for 2019, ICS410 will now contain a section on dealing with remote access to critical infrastructure and is updating the secure reference network architecture used throughout the class. 'Join Justin Searle, the author of ICS410, to get a free sneak peek of these new changes to the class.