Learn real-world skills from real-world cyber security practitioners. View upcoming Live Online Events.

Webcasts

To attend this webcast, login to your SANS Account or create your Account.

This webcast has been archived. To view the webcast login into your SANS Portal Account or create an account by clicking the "Get Registered" button on the right. Once you register, you can download the presentation slides below.

SANS @MIC Talk - No SQL Injection in MongoDB applications

  • Monday, June 24. 12:30pm (IST) , 5:00pm (AET) , 3:00 pm (SGT) , 3:00 am (ET)Wednesday, June 24, 2020 at 3:00 AM EDT (2020-06-24 07:00:00 UTC)
  • Adrien de Beaupre

You can now attend the webcast using your mobile device!

  

Overview

This talk will discuss and demonstrate NoSQL injection, a modern web application penetration testing technique.

Speaker Bio

Adrien de Beaupre

Adrien de Beaupre is a Principal SANS instructor and works as an independent consultant in beautiful Ottawa, Ontario. His work experience includes course development, technical instruction, vulnerability assessment, and penetration testing. He is a member of the SANS Internet Storm Center (isc.sans.edu) and is actively involved with the information security community.

Need Help? Visit our FAQ page or email webcast-support@sans.org.

Not able to attend a SANS webcast? All Webcasts are archived so you may view and listen at a time convenient to your schedule. View our webcast archive and access webcast recordings/PDF slides.