Hands-On Cyber Security Training Taught by Industry Experts

Attend in-person at the venue in Jakarta

Discover the most effective steps to prevent cyber-attacks and detect adversaries with actionable techniques taught by top practitioners in SANS Indonesia 2023. Register now for hands-on training you can use immediately.

SANS Indonesia 2023 Features

  • In-Person training (see Available Courses for details)
  • Practical cyber security training taught by real-world practitioners
  • Hands-on labs in a virtual environment
  • Courses include electronic and printed books
  • Opportunity to earn CPEs to demonstrate ongoing skill development
  • Several courses aligning with GIAC certifications to validate your knowledge

Please see course details below for availability. For In-Person courses, seating is available on a first-come, first-served basis. Register now to secure your spot.

In-Person Event Considerations

With your health and wellbeing in mind, we are working closely with the event venue to apply the greatest safety measures and highest standards of cleanliness for our In-Person attendees. 

If you would like to attend In-Person, please register now to ensure your spot before the event meets capacity.


SANS Live Training Offers You

  • Courses on the cutting edge: All courses are designed to align with dominant security team roles, duties, and disciplines.
  • Training from the best: SANS instructors are active security practitioners who bring their extensive knowledge and real-world experiences to the classroom.
  • GIAC Certification: Several certifications align with SANS training courses, validating student mastery for professional use in critical, specialized InfoSec domains, and job-specific roles.
  • The SANS Promise: You will be able to apply the skills and techniques you’ve learned as soon as you return to work.

You will receive high-quality cybersecurity training directly from real-world practitioners. Register now to experience training you can use immediately to secure your environment and advance your career.

470x382_Classroom_General7.jpg

In-Person

Classes at the event will be taught in In-Person with SANS Instructors. Enjoy the benefit of taking your class live with the expert allowing for optimal interaction and a great learning experience.

For selected courses, some classes may be taught via In-Person Live Stream.

Training schedule

Standard classes at SANS Indonesia 2023 will take place at the following times: Please note Bootcamp classes will run from 9:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m SGT, please visit the individual course pages for specific timings.
Time ZoneHours

Indochina Time

09:00 - 16:00 ICT
Singapore Standard Time10:00 - 17:00 SGT

Australian Eastern Standard Time

12:00 - 20:00 AEST

Japan Standard Time

11:00 - 18:00 JST
India Standard Time07:30 - 14:30 IST
Pacific Standard Time18:00 - 02:00 PST

What Our Students Say

Instructors were experts in their fields, so questions and discussions related to the course were explained with additional tips & tricks from the instructor's experience
Andrew Salim
Cyber Security Consultant - Metrodata Group
SANS offers the ultimate in quality instruction and thoughtful curriculum development. I learned so much this week and can't wait to review and apply what I learned.
Gabrielle S.
- US Federal Agency
The instruction at SANS is top-notch. I have been to several SANS training courses and they never disappoint. The instructors bring real life experiences and show the students how the material can be applied.
Thomas Seck
- Johns Hopkins APL

    Important Dates

    Refund Date
    September 1, 2023

    Location

    Event Location

    TBC

    Health and Safety Information

    OUR COMMITMENT

    As we welcome you back to our In-Person Training Events, the safety of you, our Customer, remains our greatest priority. We take great pride in working with hotel venues that maintain the highest standards of cleanliness and hygiene. Our venues have taken extreme measures, developed in consultation with global and local public health authorities, to make cleaning and hygiene protocols even more rigorous. Our commitment to you: to always make proactive decisions that are grounded in care, ensuring your safety and peace of mind. We are grateful for the trust you have shown us over the years and can't wait to welcome you back.


    SANS SAFETY MEASURES

    While we have taken extraordinary planning steps to be thoughtful and deliberate about our framework, fluidity remains with local ordinances. Our measures will be based on guidance from the Local government agencies and include: Physical Distancing inside of Classrooms Cleanliness Reduced Contact.