Purple Team – Understanding endpoint defenses and how they can be bypassed using process shenanigans

Webcast will also be offered with Japanese and Korean Simultaneous translation through the Zoom platform

Regional Start Times: 
9:30am India / 11:00am Thailand / 12:00pm Singapore / 1:00pm Korea / 1:00pm Japan / 2:00pm Australia / 4:00pm NZ

During this webcast, SANS authors Steve Sims and Erik Van Buggenhout will explain:

- How modern endpoints defenses work and the value they bring
- Detection strategies that can be built on these endpoint defenses
- How endpoint defenses can be bypassed by adversaries and red teamers alike

Join us for this highly technical workshop that will include live demonstrations!

TournamentDatesTimeRegistration
Global Community CTF: BootupOct. 14-166 pm EST; open for 48 hours

Beginner and Intermediate tracks are free to the community; Login to your SANS Account and find the registration link on your dashboard.

Related Content