Last Day to Get an iPad mini, Surface Go 2, or Take $300 Off with OnDemand Training - Register Today!

Webcasts


Next Webcast

Read More

SANS Information Security Webcasts are live web broadcasts combining knowledgeable speakers with presentation slides. SANS offers several types of webcasts designed to provide valuable information and enhance your security education.

  • Ask The Expert Webcasts: SANS Experts bring current and timely information on relevant topics in IT Security. ATE webcasts are the go-to online format to obtain actionable information to help you in your security goals.
  • WhatWorks Webcasts: The SANS WhatWorks webcasts bring powerful customer experiences showing how end users resolved specific IT Security issues. These webcasts feature actual customers telling their story and what product worked for them to resolve their issue.
  • Tool Talks: These special webcasts offer an opportunity for you to hear from Information Security Vendors. Tool Talks are designed to give you a solid understanding of a problem, and how a vendor's commercial tool can be used to solve or mitigate that problem.

Not able to attend a SANS webcast? All Webcasts are archived so you may view and listen at a time convenient to your schedule. View our webcast archive and access webcast recordings/PDF slides.

Upcoming Webcasts
Date Title Sponsor Speaker
Thursday, October 29, 2020
at 10:30 AM EDT
(2020-10-29 14:30 UTC)
Small businesses deserve big protectionCisco Systems Inc.
Rohit Sawhney
Thursday, October 29, 2020
at 1:00 PM EDT
(2020-10-29 17:00 UTC)
How to Think Like a Reverse Engineer: An Inside Look Into Analyzing TaidoorReversing Labs
Karlo Zanki, Chip Epps
Thursday, October 29, 2020
at 3:30 PM EDT
(2020-10-29 19:30 UTC)
Cloud Phishing and Access Compromise Netskope
Tom Clare
Friday, October 30, 2020
at 10:30 AM EDT
(2020-10-30 14:30 UTC)
Adversary Detection and Response Solutions ForumBlue Hexagon
DomainTools
Palo Alto Networks
Viavi Solutions
Jake Williams
Friday, October 30, 2020
at 3:30 PM EDT
(2020-10-30 19:30 UTC)
Beyond Compliance: Tips to Deliver Engaging Application Security TrainingSecure Code Warrior
Scott Russo
View all Upcoming Webcasts