$400 Amazon Gift Card with OnDemand Training through March 10 - Learn More!

Webcasts


Next Webcast

Read More

Sponsor

  • OneTrust

SANS Information Security Webcasts are live web broadcasts combining knowledgeable speakers with presentation slides. SANS offers several types of webcasts designed to provide valuable information and enhance your security education.

  • Ask The Expert Webcasts: SANS Experts bring current and timely information on relevant topics in IT Security. ATE webcasts are the go-to online format to obtain actionable information to help you in your security goals.
  • WhatWorks Webcasts: The SANS WhatWorks webcasts bring powerful customer experiences showing how end users resolved specific IT Security issues. These webcasts feature actual customers telling their story and what product worked for them to resolve their issue.
  • Tool Talks: These special webcasts offer an opportunity for you to hear from Information Security Vendors. Tool Talks are designed to give you a solid understanding of a problem, and how a vendor's commercial tool can be used to solve or mitigate that problem.

Not able to attend a SANS webcast? All Webcasts are archived so you may view and listen at a time convenient to your schedule. View our webcast archive and access webcast recordings/PDF slides.

Upcoming Webcasts
Date Title Sponsor Speaker
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
at 11:59 AM EST
(2021-03-10 16:59 UTC)
Rekt Casino Hack Assessment Operational Series What?! There are Critical Security Controls We Should Follow? Part 2 of 4James Tarala
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
at 3:30 PM EST
(2021-03-10 20:30 UTC)
Live Hack: Common Paths to Breach from One Compromised AWS IdentitySonrai Security, Inc.
Jeff Moncrief, Dave Shackleford
Thursday, March 11, 2021
at 10:30 AM EDT
(2021-03-11 15:30 UTC)
Ensuring OT Cybersecurity and Operational Resilience for Smart BuildingsMicrosoft
John Gilbert, Phil Neray
Thursday, March 11, 2021
at 1:00 PM EST
(2021-03-11 18:00 UTC)
Latest DDoS Trends and the Evolving Threat LandscapeCloudFlare
Vivek Ganti
Thursday, March 11, 2021
at 3:30 PM EST
(2021-03-11 20:30 UTC)
Skilling the Gap: Creative Ways to Recruit Top Cyber TalentKevin Garvey
View all Upcoming Webcasts