OnDemand Special Offer - iPad Air w/ Smart Keyboard, Surface Go, or $300 Off!

Webcasts


Next Webcast

Read More

Sponsor

  • Reversing Labs

SANS Information Security Webcasts are live web broadcasts combining knowledgeable speakers with presentation slides. SANS offers several types of webcasts designed to provide valuable information and enhance your security education.

  • Ask The Expert Webcasts: SANS Experts bring current and timely information on relevant topics in IT Security. ATE webcasts are the go-to online format to obtain actionable information to help you in your security goals.
  • WhatWorks Webcasts: The SANS WhatWorks webcasts bring powerful customer experiences showing how end users resolved specific IT Security issues. These webcasts feature actual customers telling their story and what product worked for them to resolve their issue.
  • Tool Talks: These special webcasts offer an opportunity for you to hear from Information Security Vendors. Tool Talks are designed to give you a solid understanding of a problem, and how a vendor's commercial tool can be used to solve or mitigate that problem.

Not able to attend a SANS webcast? All Webcasts are archived so you may view and listen at a time convenient to your schedule. View our webcast archive and access webcast recordings/PDF slides.

Upcoming Webcasts
Date Title Sponsor Speaker
Thursday, May 28, 2020
at 12:00 PM EDT
(2020-05-28 16:00 UTC)
7 Ways to Find Encrypted Network Threats Without DecryptionCorelight
John Gamble, Vincent Stoffer
Thursday, May 28, 2020
at 1:00 PM EDT
(2020-05-28 17:00 UTC)
Factoring IoT Devices into Detection and Response: A SANS WhitepaperExtraHop
Matt Bromiley, Michael Sanders
Friday, May 29, 2020
at 10:30 AM EDT
(2020-05-29 14:30 UTC)
Zero Trust: Fast forwarding into working without boundariesMicrosoft
Chase Cunningham, Alex Weinert
Friday, May 29, 2020
at 1:00 PM EDT
(2020-05-29 17:00 UTC)
Responding to Incidents in Industrial Control Systems (ICS): Identifying Threats, Reactions and Developing the IR ProcessHoneywell International
Don C. Weber, Eric Knapp, Matt Wiseman
Monday, June 01, 2020
at 3:30 PM EDT
(2020-06-01 19:30 UTC)
SANS@MIC - Pen Testing ICS and Other Highly Restricted EnvironmentsDon C. Weber
View all Upcoming Webcasts