SANS Security West 2021 is right around the corner! Choose from over 30 interactive courses, plus Core & Cyber Defense NetWars.

Webcasts


Next Webcast

Read More

Sponsor

  • CYE

SANS Information Security Webcasts are live web broadcasts combining knowledgeable speakers with presentation slides. SANS offers several types of webcasts designed to provide valuable information and enhance your security education.

  • Ask The Expert Webcasts: SANS Experts bring current and timely information on relevant topics in IT Security. ATE webcasts are the go-to online format to obtain actionable information to help you in your security goals.
  • WhatWorks Webcasts: The SANS WhatWorks webcasts bring powerful customer experiences showing how end users resolved specific IT Security issues. These webcasts feature actual customers telling their story and what product worked for them to resolve their issue.
  • Tool Talks: These special webcasts offer an opportunity for you to hear from Information Security Vendors. Tool Talks are designed to give you a solid understanding of a problem, and how a vendor's commercial tool can be used to solve or mitigate that problem.

Not able to attend a SANS webcast? All Webcasts are archived so you may view and listen at a time convenient to your schedule. View our webcast archive and access webcast recordings/PDF slides.

Upcoming Webcasts
Date Title Sponsor Speaker
Thursday, April 22, 2021
at 1:00 PM EDT
(2021-04-22 17:00 UTC)
Cybersecurity Asset Management: It's About TimeAxonius
Nathan Burke
Thursday, April 22, 2021
at 1:00 PM EST
(2021-04-22 17:00 UTC)
Cloud security: You’re it!Roger O’Farril
Thursday, April 22, 2021
at 3:30 PM EDT
(2021-04-22 19:30 UTC)
Defining an XDR strategy: What does it mean for your organization?ExtraHop
Michael Sanders, Dave Shackleford
Friday, April 23, 2021
at 10:30 AM EDT
(2021-04-23 14:30 UTC)
Password & Access Management Solutions ForumEnzoic
Okta
Onelogin
RSA
SecurID
Trusona
Chris Dale, Chris Streeks, Teju Shyamsundar, Mike Greene, Simon Berman, Chris Roberts, Lonnie Benavides, Steve Schmalz
Monday, April 26, 2021
at 10:00 AM EDT
(2021-04-26 14:00 UTC)
Pen Testing API Security in the Web & CloudMohammed Aldoub
View all Upcoming Webcasts