Final Week to Get a MacBook Air or Surface Pro 7 with Online Training - Best Offers of the Year!

Webcasts


Next Webcast

Read More

Sponsor

  • Netwrix

SANS Information Security Webcasts are live web broadcasts combining knowledgeable speakers with presentation slides. SANS offers several types of webcasts designed to provide valuable information and enhance your security education.

  • Ask The Expert Webcasts: SANS Experts bring current and timely information on relevant topics in IT Security. ATE webcasts are the go-to online format to obtain actionable information to help you in your security goals.
  • WhatWorks Webcasts: The SANS WhatWorks webcasts bring powerful customer experiences showing how end users resolved specific IT Security issues. These webcasts feature actual customers telling their story and what product worked for them to resolve their issue.
  • Tool Talks: These special webcasts offer an opportunity for you to hear from Information Security Vendors. Tool Talks are designed to give you a solid understanding of a problem, and how a vendor's commercial tool can be used to solve or mitigate that problem.

Not able to attend a SANS webcast? All Webcasts are archived so you may view and listen at a time convenient to your schedule. View our webcast archive and access webcast recordings/PDF slides.

Upcoming Webcasts
Date Title Sponsor Speaker
Thursday, December 03, 2020
at 3:30 PM EST
(2020-12-03 20:30 UTC)
How to Enhance Efficiency for Your SOC in the AWS CloudAWS Marketplace
Dave Shackleford, Nam Le
Friday, December 04, 2020
at 3:30 PM EST
(2020-12-04 20:30 UTC)
When your forensic tool only tells part of the story; finding code injection using memory analysisAaron Sparling
Tuesday, December 08, 2020
at 10:00 AM EST
(2020-12-08 15:00 UTC)
Tech Tuesday Workshop: Advanced Zeek Brim, Zeek agent, Spicy, and new Zeek packagesDavid Szili, Eva Szilagyi
Tuesday, December 08, 2020
at 1:00 PM EST
(2020-12-08 18:00 UTC)
How to Manage the Shift to Cloud SecurityNetskope
Dave Shackleford, Tom Clare
Tuesday, December 08, 2020
at 2:00 PM EST
(2020-12-08 19:00 UTC)
Analyzing Malicious Behavior Effectively with ExtraHop Reveal(x)ExtraHop
Dave Shackleford
View all Upcoming Webcasts