Final Day to Choose Your Favorite Special Offer with OnDemand Training

Webcasts


Next Webcast

Read More

Sponsor

  • Pulse Secure

SANS Information Security Webcasts are live web broadcasts combining knowledgeable speakers with presentation slides. SANS offers several types of webcasts designed to provide valuable information and enhance your security education.

  • Ask The Expert Webcasts: SANS Experts bring current and timely information on relevant topics in IT Security. ATE webcasts are the go-to online format to obtain actionable information to help you in your security goals.
  • WhatWorks Webcasts: The SANS WhatWorks webcasts bring powerful customer experiences showing how end users resolved specific IT Security issues. These webcasts feature actual customers telling their story and what product worked for them to resolve their issue.
  • Tool Talks: These special webcasts offer an opportunity for you to hear from Information Security Vendors. Tool Talks are designed to give you a solid understanding of a problem, and how a vendor's commercial tool can be used to solve or mitigate that problem.

Not able to attend a SANS webcast? All Webcasts are archived so you may view and listen at a time convenient to your schedule. View our webcast archive and access webcast recordings/PDF slides.

Upcoming Webcasts
Date Title Sponsor Speaker
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
at 1:00 PM EDT
(2020-07-08 17:00 UTC)
4 Secrets to Power Charge Your SOC - How prevention and detection can deliver new work stream efficienciesBroadcom
Jake Williams, Adam Licata, Alpesh Mote
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
at 3:30 PM EDT
(2020-07-08 19:30 UTC)
SANS@MIC - Checkm8, Checkra1n and the new "golden age" for iOS ForensicsMattia Epifani
Thursday, July 09, 2020
at 10:30 AM EDT
(2020-07-09 14:30 UTC)
AI and Emerging Threat Protection - the new security normalBlue Hexagon
John Pescatore, Nemi George, Nayeem Islam
Thursday, July 09, 2020
at 12:00 PM EDT
(2020-07-09 16:00 UTC)
Building Resilience for Advanced Attacks and Insider Threats in the “New Normal”Exabeam
CrowdStrike, Inc.
Chris Tillett, Chris Kachigian
Thursday, July 09, 2020
at 1:00 PM EDT
(2020-07-09 17:00 UTC)
The System Is People: Designing Security for Real-World UsersDuo Security
Dave Shackleford, Zoe Lindsey
View all Upcoming Webcasts