Register Now for Great Online Training Offer: Get a 12.9" iPad Pro, Surface Pro or $350 Off

Vendor: Events


The table below provides a current list of The SANS Institute's 2018 - 2019 exhibit opportunities for vendors. This list will be updated as more information becomes available. Events and dates are subject to change but not without notification to those vendors who have a signed contract.

Vendor Expos & Showcases
Event Location Event Type Dates Vendor Expo Date Sponsorship Info
SANSFIRE 2018 Washington, D.C. National Sat, Jul 14 - Sat, Jul 21, 2018 Wed, Jul 18, 2018 SANSFIRE 2018
Security Operations Center Summit New Orleans, LA Summit & Training Mon, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 5, 2018 Tue, Jul 31, 2018 Security Operations Center Summit
Threat Hunting & Incident Response Summit New Orleans, LA Summit & Training Thu, Sep 6 - Thu, Sep 13, 2018 Fri, Sep 7, 2018 Threat Hunting & Incident Response Summit
SANS Oil & Gas Summit and Training for Energy Houston, TX Summit & Training Mon, Oct 1 - Sat, Oct 6, 2018 Mon, Oct 1, 2018 SANS Oil & Gas Summit and Training for Energy
Network Security 2018 Las Vegas, NV National Sun, Sep 23 - Sun, Sep 28, 2018 Tues, Sep 25, 2018 Network Security 2018
Secure DevOps Summit Denver, CO Summit & Training Mon, Oct 22 - Mon, Oct 29, 2018 Tue, Oct 23, 2018 Secure DevOps Summit
Cyber Defense Initiative ® 2018 Washington, D.C. National Thur, Dec 13 - Tue, Dec 18, 2018 Fri, Dec 14, 2018 Cyber Defense Initiative ® 2018

* For additional sponsorship information and resources, please refer to the "Downloads" section of this webpage.