Secure Your Seat for SANS Northern VA Spring- Tysons 2019. Save $350 thru 12/19.

Vendor: Events


The table below provides a current list of The SANS Institute's 2019 sponsor opportunities for vendors. This list will be updated as more information becomes available. Events and dates are subject to change but not without notification to those vendors who have a signed contract.

Upcoming National Events, Summits, Regional Events & Vendor Briefs
Event Location Event Type Dates Solutions Expo Date Sponsorship Info
Cyber Defense Initiative ® 2018 Washington, D.C. National Thur, Dec 13 - Tue, Dec 18, 2018 Fri, Dec 14, 2018 Cyber Defense Initiative ® 2018
Cyber Threat Intelligence Summit & Training 2019 Arlington, VA Summit & Training Mon, Jan 21 - Mon, Jan 28, 2019 Mon, Jan 21 - Tues, Jan 22, 2019

Cyber Threat Intelligence Summit & Training 2019

2019 Cyber Threat Intelligence Package

Automation & Integration Briefing Boulder, CO Vendor Brief Feb 8, 2019
ICS Security Summit & Training 2019 Orlando, FL Summit & Training Mon, Mar 18 - Mon, Mar 25, 2019 Mon, Mar 18 - Tues, Mar 19, 2019

ICS Security Summit & Training 2019

2019 ICS Package

SANS 2019 Orlando, FL National Mon, Apr 1 - Mon, Apr 8, 2019 Wed, Apr 3, 2019 SANS 2019
Cloud Security Summit & Training 2019 San Jose, CA Summit & Training Mon, Apr 29 - Mon, May 6, 2019 Mon, Apr 29 - Tue, Apr 30, 2019

2019 Cloud Package

SANS Security West 2019 San Diego, CA National Thu, May 9 - Thu, May 16, 2019 Fri, May 10, 2019 SANS Security West 2019
Purple Team Briefing Austin, TX. Vendor Brief Fri, June 7, 2019
SANSFIRE 2019 Washington, D.C. National Sat, Jun 15 - Sat, Jun 22, 2019 Wed, Jun 19, 2019

SANSFIRE 2019

2019 ICS Package

2019 Threat Report Package

Security Operations Summit & Training 2019 New Orleans, LA Summit & Training Jun 24 - Mon, Jul 1, 2019 Mon, Jun 24 - Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Security Operations Summit

2019 SOC Package

Oil & Gas Briefing Houston, TX Vendor Brief Friday, July 19, 2019

2019 ICS Package

Digital Forensics & Incident Response Summit & Training 2019 Austin, TX Summit & Training Thu, Jul 25 - Thu, Aug 1, 2019 Thu, Jul 25 - Fri, Jul 26, 2019

Digital Forensics & Incident Response Summit

2019 Cyber Threat Intelligence Package

SANS Network Security 2019 Las Vegas, NV National Sun, Sep 8 - Sun, 15, 2019 Wed, Sep 11, 2019

SANS Network Security 2019

Vulnerability Management & Endpoint Security Briefing Boston, MA Vendor Brief Fri, Sept 27, 2019
Threat Hunting & Incident Response Summit New Orleans, LA Summit & Training Mon, Sep 30 - Mon, Oct 7, 2019 Mon, Sep 30 - Tue, Oct 1, 2019

Threat Hunting & Incident Response Summit

2019 Threat Report Package

2019 Cyber Threat Intelligence Package

Cloud Security Briefing Seattle, WA Vendor Brief Fri, Oct 18, 2019

2019 Cloud Package

Dark Web Briefing Boston, MA Vendor Brief Fri, Nov 8, 2019
SANS Cyber Defense Initiative ® 2019 Washington, D.C. National Thu, Dec 12 - Thu, Dec 19, 2019 Tue, Dec 17, 2019 SANS Cyber Defense Initiative ® 2019

Looking to stay local? View our upcoming 2018 Regional Events and 2019 Regional Events for additional sponsorship opportunities.

Save now by securing your sponsorship for next year's events! View our 2019 National Events Package.

* For additional sponsorship information and resources, please refer to the "Downloads" section of this webpage.