Reward Yourself! Get a $400 Amazon Gift Card with OnDemand 5 or 6 Section Training - Register Today!

Webcasts


Next Webcast

Read More

Sponsor

  • Rapid7 Inc.

SANS Information Security Webcasts are live web broadcasts combining knowledgeable speakers with presentation slides. SANS offers several types of webcasts designed to provide valuable information and enhance your security education.

  • Ask The Expert Webcasts: SANS Experts bring current and timely information on relevant topics in IT Security. ATE webcasts are the go-to online format to obtain actionable information to help you in your security goals.
  • WhatWorks Webcasts: The SANS WhatWorks webcasts bring powerful customer experiences showing how end users resolved specific IT Security issues. These webcasts feature actual customers telling their story and what product worked for them to resolve their issue.
  • Tool Talks: These special webcasts offer an opportunity for you to hear from Information Security Vendors. Tool Talks are designed to give you a solid understanding of a problem, and how a vendor's commercial tool can be used to solve or mitigate that problem.

Not able to attend a SANS webcast? All Webcasts are archived so you may view and listen at a time convenient to your schedule. View our webcast archive and access webcast recordings/PDF slides.

Upcoming Webcasts
Date Title Sponsor Speaker
Wednesday, March 03, 2021
at 11:59 AM EST
(2021-03-03 16:59 UTC)
Rekt Casino Hack Assessment Operational Series Vulnerability Management Gone Wrong Part 1 of 4David Hazar, Jonathan Risto
Thursday, March 04, 2021
at 10:30 AM EST
(2021-03-04 15:30 UTC)
First Contact With Container Security: Resistance Is FutileIntezer
Ell Marquez, Jacob Williams
Thursday, March 04, 2021
at 12:00 PM EST
(2021-03-04 17:00 UTC)
STAR Webcast: Making sense of SolarWinds through the lens of MITRE ATT&CK(R)Katie Nickels, Jen Burns, Adam Pennington
Thursday, March 04, 2021
at 1:00 PM EST
(2021-03-04 18:00 UTC)
Supply Chain Protection: Stop Remote Code Execution During RuntimeVirsec
Satya Gupta, Dave Shackleford
Thursday, March 04, 2021
at 3:30 PM EST
(2021-03-04 20:30 UTC)
Burp Suite Cheat Sheet & Tips and TricksChris Dale
View all Upcoming Webcasts