iPad Pro w/ Magic KB, Surface Go 2, or $350 Off with OnDemand Training - Register Now

Webcasts


Next Webcast

Read More

SANS Information Security Webcasts are live web broadcasts combining knowledgeable speakers with presentation slides. SANS offers several types of webcasts designed to provide valuable information and enhance your security education.

  • Ask The Expert Webcasts: SANS Experts bring current and timely information on relevant topics in IT Security. ATE webcasts are the go-to online format to obtain actionable information to help you in your security goals.
  • WhatWorks Webcasts: The SANS WhatWorks webcasts bring powerful customer experiences showing how end users resolved specific IT Security issues. These webcasts feature actual customers telling their story and what product worked for them to resolve their issue.
  • Tool Talks: These special webcasts offer an opportunity for you to hear from Information Security Vendors. Tool Talks are designed to give you a solid understanding of a problem, and how a vendor's commercial tool can be used to solve or mitigate that problem.

Not able to attend a SANS webcast? All Webcasts are archived so you may view and listen at a time convenient to your schedule. View our webcast archive and access webcast recordings/PDF slides.

Upcoming Webcasts
Date Title Sponsor Speaker
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
at 12:00 PM EDT
(2020-07-14 16:00 UTC)
Containers Vulnerability Management: Time to Step Things Up!Portshift
Dave Shackleford, Zohar Kaufman
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
at 1:00 PM EST
(2020-07-14 17:00 UTC)
Tech Tuesday Workshop - O Hacker, Where Art Thou?: A Hands-On Python Workshop for Geolocating Attackers (Back by popular demand!)Mark Baggett
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
at 2:00 PM EDT
(2020-07-14 18:00 UTC)
Everything you need to know before trusting a zero-trust providerCyolo Security Ltd
Almog Apirion, Chris Dale
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
at 10:30 AM EDT
(2020-07-15 14:30 UTC)
Threat Hunting through Log Analysis in AWSShaun McCullough
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
at 12:00 PM EDT
(2020-07-15 16:00 UTC)
The Essential Top SOAR use casesPalo Alto Networks
Lior Kolnik, Chris Crowley
View all Upcoming Webcasts