Register by Tomorrow to Save $350 on 4-6 Day Cyber Security Courses at SANS Network Security in Las Vegas!

Vendor: Events


SANS hosts a variety of events throughout the United States where security vendors can showcase their products and services to our attendees. Connect with the SANS community by sponsoring one of our upcoming events:

National Events: Sponsors looking to target a high number of security professionals in a broad spectrum of security practices will find SANS national events very beneficial in providing product information, engaging with attendees and gaining valuable leads. SANS hosts 5 large scale events every year.

Summits: Summits are ideal for sponsors who are looking to target a specific audience. These are two-day events that focus on the most current topics in computer and IT security, such as threat hunting, industrial control systems, penetration testing and more.

Regional Events: Regional events allow sponsors to stay within their geographic and have more in-depth conversations with attendees. With over 35 regional events throughout the nation, sponsors can select their choice of training day and class that suits their schedule and target audience.

Vendor Briefs: Vendor Briefs are ½ day events that are both Live and Virtual. In partnership with a SANS expert, sponsors can help develop a compelling agenda for the briefing event.

The table below lists our upcoming 2019 - 2020 events with sponsorship opportunities available. This list will be updated as more information becomes available. Events and dates are subject to change but not without notification to sponsors who have a signed contract.

Upcoming National Events, Summits, Regional Events & Vendor Briefs
Event Location Event Type Dates Solutions Expo Date Sponsorship Info
Digital Forensics & Incident Response Summit & Training 2019 Austin, TX Summit & Training Thu, Jul 25 - Thu, Aug 1, 2019 Thu, Jul 25 - Fri, Jul 26, 2019

Digital Forensics & Incident Response Summit

SANS Network Security 2019 Las Vegas, NV National Sun, Sep 8 - Sun, 15, 2019 Wed, Sep 11, 2019

SANS Network Security 2019

Oil & Gas Cybersecurity Summit & Training Houston, TX Summit Mon, Sep 16 - Sun, Sep 22, 2019 Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Oil & Gas Cybersecurity Summit & Training

2019 Oil & Gas Package

Vulnerability Management Brief Boston, MA Vendor Brief Fri, Sept 27, 2019 Vulnerability Management Brief
Threat Hunting & Incident Response Summit New Orleans, LA Summit & Training Mon, Sep 30 - Mon, Oct 7, 2019 Mon, Sep 30 - Tue, Oct 1, 2019

Threat Hunting & Incident Response Summit

2019 Cloud Security Operations Solutions Forum Seattle, WA Vendor Brief Fri, Oct 18, 2019 2019 Cloud Security Operations Solutions Forum
Cloud & DevOps Security Summit & Training 2019 Denver, CO Summit & Training Mon, Nov 4 - Mon, Nov 11, 2019 Mon, Nov 4 - Tue, Nov 5, 2019

Cloud & DevOps Security Summit

Dark Web Briefing Boston, MA Vendor Brief Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Dark Web Briefing
SANS Cyber Defense Initiative ® 2019 Washington, D.C. National Thu, Dec 12 - Thu, Dec 19, 201 Tue, Dec 17, 2019 SANS Cyber Defense Initiative 2019
SANS 2020 Orlando, FL National

Sun, April 5 – Sun, April 12, 2020

TBA SANS 2020
SANS Security West 2020 San Diego, CA National Fri, May 8 – Fri, May 15, 2020 Mon, May 11, 2020 SANS Security West 2020
SANSFIRE 2020 Washington, D.C. National Mon, June 15 - Sat, June 20, 2020 TBA

SANSFIRE 2020

Looking to stay local? View our upcoming 2019 Regional Events for additional sponsorship opportunities.

Save now by securing your sponsorship for next year's events! View our 2020 National Events Package.

* For additional sponsorship information and resources, please refer to the "Downloads" section of this webpage.