Vendor: Events


SANS hosts a variety of events throughout the United States where security solution providers can showcase their products and services to cybersecurity professionals. Come and exhibit at one of our upcoming events. Events and dates are subject to change but not without notification to sponsors who have a sign contract.

Solutions Forum

Solutions Forum provide solution providers a platform to showcase their products and solutions to a high level of security practitioners and cybersecurity decision makers. In partnership with a SANS expert, sponsors will help develop a compelling agenda and contribute to the exchange of ideas based on the forum’s theme. Solutions Forum are the only SANS events that are solely driven by sponsors.

Event Location Event Date Forum Chairman
Dark Web Solutions Forum Boston, MA Fri, November 15, 2019 Micah Hoffman
Automation & Integration Solutions Forum Austin, TX January Chris Crowley
Cyber Threat Intelligence Solutions Forum TBA March Robert M. Lee
Women in Cybersecurity Solutions Forum Washington, DC May TBA
Federal Solutions Forum Washington, DC Tue, June 16, 2020 John Pescatore
Oil & Gas Solutions Forum Houston, TX June TBA
Malware & Ransomware Solutions Forum Denver, CO Fri, July 17, 2020 Jake Williams
Zero Trust & Deception Solutions Forum New York, NY Fri, August 28, 2020 Ismael Valenzuela
View Solutions Forum Sponsorship Opportunities

National Events

Sponsors looking to target a high number of security professionals in a broad spectrum of security practices will find SANS national events very beneficial in providing product information, engaging with attendees and gaining valuable leads. SANS hosts 5 large scale events every year.

Event Location Solutions Expo Date Event Dates Exhibitor & Sponsorship Opportunities
SANS Cyber Defense Initiative ® 2019 Washington, D.C. Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Tue, Dec 10 - Tue, Dec 17, 2019 Exhibitor Information

Event Demographics
SANS 2020 Orlando, FL Apr 7, 2020

Sun, April 5 - Sun, April 12, 2020

Exhibitor Information

Event Demographics
SANS Security West 2020 San Diego, CA Tue, May 12, 2020 Wed, May 6 – Wed, May 13, 2020 Exhibitor Information

Event Demographics
SANSFIRE 2020 Washington, D.C. Wed, Jun 17, 2020 Mon, June 15 - Sat, June 20, 2020

Exhibitor Information

Event Demographics

SANS Network Security 2020 Las Vegas Tue, Sep 22, 2020 Sun, Sept 20 - Sun, Sep 27, 2020

Exhibitor Information

Event Demographics

SANS Cyber Defense Initiative ® 2020 Washington, D.C. Wed, Dec 16, 2020 Sat, Dec 14 - Sat, Dec 21, 2020

Exhibitor Information

Event Demographics

Summits

Summits are two-day events focused on the most current topics in computer and IT security, Exhibitors looking to target audience will find these events to be beneficial in connecting with attendees who are seeking guidance and solutions from industry experts.

Event Location Solutions Expo Date Event Dates
Cyber Threat Intelligence Summit Arlington, VA Mon, Jan 20, 2020 Mon, Jan 20 - Mon, 27, 2020
ICS Security Summit Orlando, FL Mon, Mar 2, 2020 Mon, Mar 2 - Mon, Mar 9, 2020
Security Operations Summit New Orleans, LA Tue, Jun 23, 2020 Jun Tue, 23 - Tue, 30, 2020
Digital Forensics and Incident Response Summit Austin, TX Thu, Jul 16, 2020 Thu, Jul 16 - Thu, 23, 2020
Oil & Gas Cybersecurity Summit Houston, TX TBA TBA
Threat Hunting & Incident Response New Orleans, LA TBA TBA
View Summit Sponsorship Opportunities

Looking to stay local? View our upcoming SANS 2020 Regional Events Calendar for additional sponsorship opportunities.

Save now by securing your sponsorship for next year's events! View our 2020 National Events Package.

* For additional sponsorship information and resources, please refer to the "Downloads" section of this webpage.