Last Day to Save $400! Choose from Seven Courses at SANS Phoenix-Mesa 2017. Register Now.

Vendor: Events


The table below provides a current list of The SANS Institute's 2017 - 2018 exhibit opportunities for vendors. This list will be updated as more information becomes available. Events and dates are subject to change but not without notification to those vendors who have a signed contract.

Vendor Expos & Showcases
Event Location Event Type Dates Vendor Expo Date Sponsorship Information
ICS & Energy-Houston 2017 Houston, TX Training & Vendor Brief Mon, Jul 10 - Sat, Jul 15, 2017 Thu, Jul 13, 2017 ICS & Energy-Houston 2017
SANSFIRE 2017 Washington, DC National Sat, Jul 22 - Sat, Jul 29, 2017 Wed, Jul 26, 2017 SANSFIRE 2017
SANS SOC Brief 2017 Boston, MA Vendor Brief Fri, Nov 17, 2017 Fri, Nov 17, 2017 SANS SOC Brief 2017
Network Security 2017 Las Vegas, NV National Sun, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 17, 2017 Tue, Sep 12, 2017 Network Security 2017
Data Breach Summit & Training Chicago, IL Summit & Training Mon, Sep 25, 2017 - Mon, Oct 2, 2017 Tue, Oct 26, 2017 Data Breach Summit & Training
Cyber Defense Initiative 2017 Washington, DC National Tue, Dec 12, 2017 - Tue, Dec 19, 2017 Fri, Dec 15, 2017 Cyber Defense Initiative 2017

* For additional sponsorship information and resources, please refer to the "Downloads" section of this webpage.