Last Day: Get a 10.2" iPad (32 G), Galaxy Tab A, or Take $250 Off with OnDemand Training

Sponsorship Opportunities: Events


SANS hosts a variety of events throughout the United States where security solution providers can showcase their products and services to cybersecurity professionals. Come and exhibit at one of our upcoming events. Events and dates are subject to change but not without notification to sponsors who have a signed contract.

Virtual Solutions Forums and Tracks

SANS Solutions Forums and Tracks are full day virtual events that provide sponsors a platform to showcase their products and solutions to high level security practitioners and cybersecurity decision makers. In partnership with a SANS expert, sponsors will help develop a compelling agenda and contribute to the exchange of ideas based on the Solutions Forum's theme.

Event Location Event Date Forum Chairperson Speaker and Sponsorship Opportunities
CTI Summit Solutions Track Virtual Fri, January 22, 2021 Rob M. Lee Sponsor Information
Mobile Security Solutions Forum Virtual Fri, February 19, 2021 Heather Mahalik Sponsor Information
ICS Summit Solutions Track Virtual Fri, March 5, 2021 Don Weber Sponsor Information
Artificial Intelligence Solutions Forum Virtual Fri, March 19, 2021 Jake Williams Sponsor Information
Endpoint Protection Solutions Forum Virtual Fri, April 9, 2021 Jake Williams Sponsor Information
Password & Access Management Solutions Forum Virtual Fri, April 23, 2021 Chris Dale Sponsor Information
CloudSecNext Summit Solutions Track Virtual Fri, June 4, 2021 Ken Hartman Sponsor Information
SOAR Solutions Forum Virtual Fri, June 18, 2021 Chris Crowley Sponsor Information
DFIR Summit Solutions Track Virtual Fri, July 23, 2021 To be announced Sponsor Information
Malware & Ransomware Solutions Forum Virtual Fri, August 20, 2021 Jake Williams Sponsor Information
SOC Solutions Track Virtual Fri, September 10, 2021 Chris Crowley Sponsor Information
Energy Solutions Forum Virtual Fri, September 24, 2021 Justin Searle Sponsor Information
THIR Summit Solutions Track Virtual Fri, October 8, 2021 Lodrina Cherne Sponsor Information
Cyber Solutions Fest 2021 Virtual Thu, Oct 21 - Fri, Oct 22, 2021 To be announced Coming Soon
Data Security Solutions Forum Virtual Fri, November 12, 2021 Ben Wright Sponsor Information

Virtual Events – Sponsored Bonus Sessions

Live Online Lunch & Learns gives our sponsors the ability to present their capabilities virtually to both infosec professionals attending a SANS Live Online national event as well as to the overall SANS community of 340,000+ cybersecurity professionals.

Event Location Available Presentation Dates Sponsorship Opportunities
OSINT Summit Virtual
SANS 2021 Virtual Mon, March 22 - Thu, March 25 Bonus Session Information
2021 SANS Security West Virtual Mon, May 10 - Thu, May 13 Bonus Session Information
SANSFIRE 2021 Virtual Mon, July 12 - Thu, July 15 Bonus Session Information
SANS Network Security 2021 Virtual Mon, September 20 - Thu, September 23 Bonus Session Information
SANS Cyber Defense Initiative 2021 Virtual Mon, December 13 - Thu, December 16 Bonus Session Information

* For additional sponsorship information and resources, please refer to the "Downloads" section of this webpage.