Interactive Cybersecurity Training Taught by Industry Experts


At SANS, our mission remains steady. We continue to deliver relevant cyber security knowledge and skills, empowering students to protect people and their assets. Register for SANS Secure India 2022, and continue to build practical cyber security skills you can implement immediately. Choose your course and register now.


SANS Secure India 2022 Features:

  • Practical cyber security training taught by real-world practitioners
  • Hands-on labs in a virtual environment
  • Courses include electronic and printed books
  • Several courses align with GIAC certifications
  • Archive of course lectures uploaded to your account daily during the event
  • Four months of access to your course lectures so you can revisit the recordings

SANS Live Online

SANS Live Online offers live, interactive streaming sessions delivered directly from your instructor. Featuring many of the activities that SANS students love at training events such as bonus topical presentations, cyber range challenges, networking via chat channels, and live access to top SANS instructors – Live Online is a flexible and fun way to learn.

Training schedule

This event will take place at the following times: Please note Bootcamp classes will run from 9:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m IST, please visit the individual course pages for specific timings.
Time ZoneHours
India Standard Time09:00 - 17:00 IST

Australian Eastern Daylight Time

14:30 - 22:30 AEDT

Japan Standard Time

12:30 - 20:30 JST

Singapore Time

11:30 - 19:30 SGT
Indochina Time10:30 - 18:30 ICT
Pacific Standard Time20:30 - 04:30 PST

Important Dates

Refund Date
March 4, 2022