SANS SEC401 Live Online April 2022 In Spanish

Virtual - Central European Summer Time
Mon, Apr 25 - Fri, May 6, 2022

Please note - this course will be taught by a Spanish speaking instructor, however course materials provided will be in English.

Interactive Cyber Security Training Taught by Industry Experts


You've come to the right place to develop the deep, hands-on cyber security skills most needed right now. Join us at SANS SEC401 Live Online April 2022 In Spanish (25th April - 6th May), for immersive virtual training that will provide you with the skills to defend your organisation against security breaches and prevent future attacks.

Whether you are new to information security or a seasoned practitioner with a specialised focus, SEC401 will provide the essential information security skills and techniques you need to protect and secure your critical information and technology assets, whether on-premise or in the cloud. SEC401 will also show you how to directly apply the concept learned into a winning defensive strategy, all in the terms of the modern adversary.

SANS SEC401 Live Online April 2022 In Spanish Features:

  • Practical cyber security training taught by a real-world practitioner
  • Hands-on labs in a virtual environment
  • Course includes electronic and printed books
  • Earn the GIAC Security Essentials (GSEC) Certification 
  • Complimentary NetWars Tournament Participation with your course purchase
  • Archive of course lectures uploaded to your account daily during the event
  • Four months of access to your course lectures so you can revisit the recordings

SANS Live Online

SANS Live Online offers live, interactive streaming sessions delivered directly from your instructor. Featuring many of the activities that SANS students love at training events such as bonus topical presentations, cyber range challenges, networking via chat channels, and live access to top SANS instructors – Live Online is a flexible and fun way to learn.

Training schedule

SANS SEC401 Live Online April 2022 In Spanish will take place at the following times:
Time ZoneHours
Central European Summer Time15:00 - 21:00 CEST
Central Daylight Time08:00 - 14:00 CDT
Eastern Time Zone09:00 - 15:00 EST
Argentina Time10:00 - 16:00 ART
British Summer Time14:00 - 20:00 BST

What Our Students Say

Best experience I've had! The GoToTraining platform worked fantastically and was easy to see and use. Slack use was a winner -- it allowed the group to communicate together and do so without interrupting the presentation
Jay T
SEC504 Live Online - US Military
SANS Live Online continues to prove to be an excellent platform that is immersive, stable, and available to bring top-notch training to wherever you are in the world!
Chris G
- FOR498 Live Online Student
Live Online is a lot more interactive than I thought it would be. It doesn't feel as remote as I thought it would do. The interaction is fast, it's very good at recreating that classroom experience
Taz Wake
Halkyn Consulting

    Important Dates

    Refund Date
    April 6, 2022